2023 Board Announcement

It is with great pleasure that I would like to announce the newly elected Boards Members for the Texas Association of Olive Oil (TXAOO).

The composition of the TXAOO board is as follows:

  • Christine McCabe
  • Cathy Bernell
  • Renee Majowicz
  • Mike Walzel
  • Adam Jenschke
  • Mark A Jones

Stephen Janak was also seated as a non-voting Ad Hoc Board member.

We look forward to working with our members, sponsors and friends in the industry to advance the success of the olive oil industry in Texas. I would like to thank the previous board for their past service.

Best regards,

Cathy Bernell
Texas Association of Olive Oil, 2022 President